Anna Malara | Buyer Rating 
November 2017

Thanks to Courtney for her knowledge and expertise on her job. We were able to find the home we were looking for. Her dedication and talent is highly recommended. 

Bruce Davies | Buyer Rating 
August 2017

This past spring my wife and I were searching for a home in the Williamsburg, VA to purchase for our daughter and her family. Courtney is a true professional: very knowledgeable, friendly, polite, and quick to respond to our requests. She knew about the schools, the various communities, and changing marketplace. She helped us to locate a mortgage company and helped us negotiate with the owner of the property that we were interested in. We finally purchased a home located in the Villages of Westminster in Williamsburg. Our daughter and her family have moved into this home and are very pleased with it. We could not have made this great purchase without the help and guidance of Realtor Courtney Martinez.

Rick and Dotti Steel | Buyer Rating 
August 2017

I received great personal attention from Courtney. She is always accessible and prompt in replying to any of my questions or requests. I have full confidence in Courtney, I would definitely seek her out if I ever need a real estate agent again.

Ginger Ayton Bryan | Buyer Rating 
July 2017

Courtney has been our selling and buyer agent several times. We trust her completely. We've bought and sold many homes, and I would place Courtney at the top of the list of agents we've worked with. She's conscientious, educated in real estate and financial laws, and a pleasure to work with.

M. Sunga | Seller Rating 
June 2017

Courtney, was a godsend! She stuck with us through the many ups and downs, the headaches and many issues to be toughed out. She was able to do what many others had failed at and for that she has our deepest thanks for giving my family and I back our lives. I am eternally grateful for her patience, knowledge, and over the top work. Thank you Courtney, you have helped us immensely over the last years tremendously, and I will forever remember your kindness. Thank you.

Liv Nuckols | Buyer Rating 
May 2017

Courtney Martinez is by far the best Realtor I have ever dealt with. She has so much knowledge of the area, does her research on each house and is so incredibly patient. She makes you feel like you are the only client she has and her number one priority. Buying a home can be a stressful and even scary experience. With Courtney by our sides, the entire process was seamless and overwhelmingly positive. Her communication is impeccable and her support and understanding of every step of the process was incredible. I would recommend Courtney Martinez to every single person out there who is buying or selling. She will support and assist you and make everything look easy while she's doing it. I am truly grateful to have been fortunate enough to work with Courtney on the purchase of our new home and I will never use anyone else!

Heather C | Seller Rating 
April 2017

Courtney is incredibly professional, friendly, and helpful! She sold my house quickly and smoothly, and her experience really shows. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell a home!

Angela L. | Seller Rating 
March 2017

Courtney Martinez helped sell my house in 5 days. We listed at the end of December and I thought we'd sit on the market for a while but we got a great amount of traffic. All of her advice during the pricing and negotiations was first rate. I felt calm making decisions with her as everything was explained well.

One of the strong positives of working with Courtney is I am going through a divorce so the sale of my home is very bittersweet. Courtney was very considerate and caring throughout the stressful process. Any concern or question was answered quickly. All repairs and arrangements she handled which was also another stress reliever for me.

Jim | Seller Rating 
January 2017

SHE WAS INCREDIBLE! Going through a separation and short sale of our house of 11 years has been an emotionally exhausting time. I did not have the mental energy to do what is necessary to get this house sold, talk to banks, etc.... I just didn't! If it wasn't for Courtney, we would have definitely foreclosed the house. Thank You...Thank You....Thank You, Courtney! She went beyond what she had to do for us!

Stephani Rockwell | Buyer Rating 
December 2016

Courtney Martinez made the process as painless as it could have possibly been. We always felt like we were in great hands with her. She is amazing!
We have already recommended her to friends!

We always saw that she had our best interest in the forefront of the whole experience.

Joseph Helbig| Buyer Rating 
November 2016

Courtney Martinez absolutely made my first home buying experience perfect. She is as knowledgeable, friendly, and available as any realtor out there. Thank you so much Courtney for helping my family find our HOME! 

Ronna Wuestefeld | Seller Rating 
October 2016

She is very energetic and knowledgeable and we had complete confidence in her to handle all aspects of our sales.

Tracy Luck | Buyer Rating 
October 2016

We chose Courtney because of her professionalism and knowledge of the Williamsburg area market.

Courtney understood our needs and remembered the details we requested in the offers she wrote up.

Mrs. D. | Seller Rating 
October 2016

Awesome working with Courtney, she is knowledgeable, very friendly, and super responsive!

Russell Wuestefeld | Seller Rating 
August 2016

Courtney is an excellent realtor, I would come back to her for any real estate dealings I might have in the future and would certainly recommend her to any of my friends looking to buy or sell real estate.

Gia Chambers | Buyer Rating 
May 2016

Courtney Martinez made buying our first home so easy. She really had our best interests at heart and was helpful when we were looking at a home that would have value in the future. We could ask her any question we wanted to know and she was able to answer them all. She worked closely with our bank to make sure that we were on the right track. I would recommend Courtney to anyone looking for a house!

Martha Hisey | Seller Rating 
May 2016

We had used Century 21 in Ohio and knew it to always be professional and we were not disappointed. Things were handled very well for us. Courtney Martinez was the most professional realtor we have ever used, she was on top of our listing and we sold in five weeks! Everything she said she would do for us she did! She was extremely professional and kept up with communication. We felt she truly worked for us on getting the house visible to a wide range of buyers. She was excellent and we are more than happy to refer her to others! 

Mabel Norton | Seller Rating 
May 2016

Before we committed to the listing, Courtney was available to consult with us on how to prepare the property for sale. She always responded promptly and professionally.

There was never any pressure.

Robin Grisham | Seller Rating 
May 2016

Courtney show high morals and displays high regards to her clients. She's a great listener as well and empathic to the client’s needs. She goes above and beyond. She has great people skills and knowledge of her work. She take pride in what she accomplishes. She tells you like it is with no surprises. I will recommend Courtney every time to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. 

Vic Guyan| Buyer Rating 
January 2016

I have done business with a number of realtors over the last 40 years. Courtney is one of the best and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to others. She pays close attention to the details and gives outstanding advice and counsel. Her recommendations during the negotiation process were very sound and I valued her advice. During the walk thru she caught items I would have missed. She did any excellent job. 

Norm & Ginger Bryan | Buyer Rating 
December 2015

The best, very knowledgeable, great communications.

Jay Behm| Seller Rating 
December 2015

Very proactive in marketing, motivated to sell (not just to list). Courtney told us exactly what she would do, she did them and the house was sold. It was a very positive experience and we highly recommend her.

Mike & Tina Woodford | Seller Rating 
October 2015

When we decided to sell our home, our main concern centered on the lack of success friends and associates had experienced selling their properties. Several homes had been on the market for well over a year and hadn't sold. Because of this, we decided to go outside the immediate area for help. Courtney came highly recommended by an acquaintance who is a real estate professional. Starting with no experience in the West Point market, she proved to be a "quick study." Her sales strategy focused on Internet exposure in multiple MLSs. The results speak for themselves. Three interested buyers and a signed contract in the first two weeks on the market. 

Peggy Rudnick | Seller Rating 
August 2015

We first met Courtney Martinez in 2004 at the recommendation of a friend who was a satisfied buyer. We didn't purchase a home then, but was so impressed with Courtney's professionalism, energy, maturity, and knowledge of the area and area resources, that we called her back in 2006 and used her to purchase the home we just sold. Courtney always goes the extra mile. Her service to her clients is exemplary. I have recommended her numerous times to friends and family, and they too were impressed and very satisfied. Courtney is the best agent that I have ever worked with, and we have bought and sold many homes. 

Cal & Roni Croucher | Buyer Rating 
July 2015

Courtney was recommended by a local business owner. She has spent considerable time helping us find out new home. She is patient, always helpful and working with her we felt a real friendship. She went well above and beyond with every step of the process.

Courtney was exceptional with every aspect of our search, selection and purchase. She helped us with questions we had that were way beyond real estate and never made us feel like we were a bother. We felt like we were her main priority.

Courtney is simply exceptional and we recommend her highly to all our friends and family. 

C. Downton| Seller Rating 
January 2015

Courtney Martinez' confidence, knowledge, and preparation at our first meeting prompted us to select her as our agent immediately. She is an outstanding agent and goes above and beyond time and time again. And Courtney is one of the nicest people you will ever meet. 

Courtney Martinez

Williamsburg
5234 Monticello Avenue Suite 110
Williamsburg, VA 23188
757-229-4400
757-871-7342
Email
Call
757-871-7342